Results

Melvin Lee mail: melvin.lee@ventredi.eu | web: melvin.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 19:23:14 GMT
Naval craft fires shots at Iranian vessel after harassment
A US Navy official told CNN four Iranian Revolutionary Guard Corps vessels conducted a "high-speed intercept" of the USS Nitze in waters near the Strait of Hormuz Tuesday, deeming the incident "unsafe and unprofessional."
Earl Mitchell mail: earl.mitchell@hockeymail.de | web: earl.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 04 Aug 2016 15:53:39 GMT
US sent plane carrying $400M to Iran
The Obama administration secretly arranged a plane delivery of $400 million in cash on the same day Iran released four American prisoners and formally implemented the nuclear deal, US officials confirmed Wednesday.
Clarence Butler mail: clarence.butler@geheime.club | web: clarence.geheime.club | when: Thu, 14 Jul 2016 16:00:20 GMT
Iran nuclear deal one year on
After almost two years of negotiations, a deal was struck: Iran would rein in its nuclear program.
Daniel Howard mail: daniel.howard@klarkzon.eu | web: daniel.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 18:38:43 GMT
Desperate battle to find quake survivors
At least 247 people were killed after a 6.2-magnitude earthquake struck central Italy Wednesday, according to Italy's Civil Protection Department.
Alan Powell mail: alan.powell@klarkzon.eu | web: alan.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 16:45:05 GMT
Drone video shows scale of devastation
In just one night, family homes, ancient buildings and whole streets turned to rubble.
Craig Harris mail: craig.harris@daftest.website | web: craig.daftest.website | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 16:58:15 GMT
Photos before and after quake
A 6.2-magnitude earthquake struck central Italy early Wednesday morning, toppling buildings and burying people under the rubble.
Roy Harrison mail: roy.harrison@innovation-km.com | web: roy.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 18:32:37 GMT
London protests over burkini ban
Activists created a makeshift beach outside the French embassy in London on Thursday, as part of a demonstration against the country's burkini ban.
Jacob Harrison mail: jacob.harrison@geheime.club | web: jacob.geheime.club | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 17:46:03 GMT
Putin blasts 'humiliating' Paralympics ban
The International Paralympic Committee (IPC) has brought humiliation on itself by opting to ban Russia from participating in the 2016 Paralympic Games, according to the country's president Vladimir Putin.
Jimmy Parker mail: jimmy.parker@horse-d.eu | web: jimmy.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 16:58:46 GMT
Graffiti that could lead to beheading
Mosul's anti-ISIS network is so secretive even its own members don't know the identities of their comrades.
Bruce Clark mail: bruce.clark@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: bruce.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 17:57:20 GMT
After 52 years of war, 220,000 dead, peace
The end seems near for one of the world's longest running conflicts, with the announcement of a peace deal between the government of Colombia and the Marxist rebels of FARC.
Lawrence Lewis mail: lawrence.lewis@hockeymail.de | web: lawrence.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 17:53:24 GMT
Clinton blasts 'ridiculous' Trump attacks
Hillary Clinton slammed Donald Trump and issued a strong defense of the Clinton Foundation Wednesday amid the Republican nominee's claims that she used public office for personal gain.
Joshua Robinson mail: joshua.robinson@ventredi.eu | web: joshua.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 12:05:25 GMT
Is this the next Usain Bolt?
Kyle Morales mail: kyle.morales@pulpfrictions.com | web: kyle.pulpfrictions.com | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 15:33:01 GMT
Why Turkey is sending tanks into Syria
More than 80 ISIS targets were attacked in the first hours of "Operation Euphrates Shield" early Wednesday, officials say, as Turkish armor and warplanes targeted a key ISIS-held town across its border with Syria.
Kyle Morales mail: google@pulpfrictions.com | web: kyle.pulpfrictions.com | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 15:35:39 GMT
Canada's Mounties can wear hijabs
The Royal Canadian Mounted Police have some of the most iconic uniforms ever, and thanks to a new policy, the outfit is becoming more inclusive.
Jerry Flores mail: jerry.flores@thedarkswans.com | web: jerry.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 13:18:24 GMT
Pioneering fashion designer dead at 86
French fashion designer Sonia Rykiel, who was known as the queen of knitwear in fashion circles, died Thursday at the age of 86 due to complications from Parkinson's disease, her daughter and French President François Hollande announced.
Joshua Peterson mail: joshua.peterson@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: joshua.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 15:29:49 GMT
Africa as you've never imagined
Afrobeats dance-offs, arguments about jollof and kente cloth at prom.
Kevin Rodriguez mail: kevin.rodriguez@klarkzon.eu | web: kevin.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 07:17:49 GMT
Brexit leader savages Clinton at Trump rally
Donald Trump hammered home his "America First" slogan on Wednesday by presenting the presidential election as a chance for voters to "re-declare American independence."
Fred Lee mail: fred.lee@geheime.club | web: fred.geheime.club | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 18:46:55 GMT
Woman dies after fall from zip line
A 59-year-old woman died Wednesday afternoon after falling about 40 feet from a zip line ride at a Delaware state park.
Alan Parker mail: alan.parker@klarkzon.eu | web: alan.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 18:24:46 GMT
Guardiola's Man City drawn against Barca
Pep Guardiola is heading back to Barcelona after his Manchester City side was paired with the Spanish giant in the group stage of the Champions League.
Chad Martinez mail: chad.martinez@affablyhomonym.com | web: chad.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 11:54:52 GMT
3 men try to save 'crumbling' island
Zanzibar was once afloat with riches from empires all around the Indian Ocean. But in recent decades the opulence of centuries past has begun to crumble. However artisans are straining pull Zanzibar back from the brink.
Jacob Lewis mail: jacob.lewis@hockeymail.de | web: jacob.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 14:10:21 GMT
When tourists looked like this
They sport leisure suits and pink rompers, cowboy hats, logo T-shirts and blue checked pants.
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 11:19:23 GMT
Tribe fights sex traffickers
In Canada, indigenous children are targeted by sex traffickers. Now, indigenous communities are educating their kids about the dangers.
Nicholas James mail: nicholas.james@affablyhomonym.com | web: nicholas.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 23:37:02 GMT
Lost luxury of abandoned hotels
When it comes to ruined buildings, it's hard to match the poignancy of an abandoned luxury hotel.
Brian Shaw mail: brian.shaw@affablyhomonym.com | web: brian.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 09:36:36 GMT
9 incredible cars you can't have
This may sound odd, given that they're the foundation for a multi-billion-dollar industry, but car manufacturers just love to play.
Mark Watson mail: mark.watson@thedarkswans.com | web: mark.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 03:54:52 GMT
Earth-like planet discovered
In a discovery that has been years in the making, researchers have confirmed the existence of a rocky planet named Proxima b orbiting Proxima Centauri, the closest star to our sun, according to a new study. It is the closest exoplanet to us in the universe.
Jason Campbell mail: jason.campbell@horse-d.eu | web: jason.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 07:32:35 GMT
Woman survives a month in remote cabin
A female tourist survived in a remote hut in New Zealand for a month after her partner fell to his death while hiking, according to local police.
Earl Nelson mail: earl.nelson@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: earl.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 13:57:23 GMT
World's largest aircraft crash lands
Bruce Evans mail: bruce.evans@innovation-km.com | web: bruce.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 08:42:27 GMT
Inside North Korean zoo...featuring dogs
North Korean leader Kim Jong Un's latest gift to the residents of Pyongyang is a renovated zoo that boasts everything from elephants and tigers to dogs and model dinosaurs.
Jeff Mcdonald mail: jeff.mcdonald@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jeff.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 08:54:55 GMT
Race over to be new Bond?
Seriously Hollywood, what more do you need to prove that Idris Elba is James Bond?
Henry Ward mail: henry.ward@daftest.website | web: henry.daftest.website | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 11:22:26 GMT
US goalkeeper banned over 'coward' jibes
Hope Solo has hit back at the United States Soccer Federation's decision to sanction her for controversial comments made at the Rio Olympics, saying she is "saddened" but will continue to play with the "same unrelenting passion."
Jeffery Cooper mail: jeffery.cooper@geheime.club | web: jeffery.geheime.club | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 19:42:59 GMT
Steffi Graf: I hope Serena breaks my record
Steffi Graf and Serena Williams played each other twice and walked away with a win each. But when it comes to winning grand slams, Graf is rooting for Williams to break her Open era record of 22 major singles titles at this month's US Open.
Jason Crawford mail: jason.crawford@pulpfrictions.com | web: jason.pulpfrictions.com | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 08:05:08 GMT
This soft robot is powered by a chemical reaction
This dinky octopus isn't your average sea creature.
Roy Owens mail: roy.owens@daftest.website | web: roy.daftest.website | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 13:46:02 GMT
Can Wi-Fi and drones rescue the rhino?
South African reserve may have the best - and last - chance to save the rhino
Earl Owens mail: earl.owens@affablyhomonym.com | web: earl.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 08:42:11 GMT
World's tallest skyscraper is ...
They are some of the most eye-catching buildings in the world: spiraling skyscrapers that twist and turn as they extend into the sky.
Antonio Lewis mail: antonio.lewis@geheime.club | web: antonio.geheime.club | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 19:18:32 GMT
France wrong on burkini ban
Sometimes a bathing suit is just a bathing suit. But not today. Europeans -- Muslims, Christians, atheists and others -- are fiercely debating the question of what women should be allowed to wear at the beach. It seems like a trivial matter, but it isn't.
Mark Peterson mail: mark.peterson@hockeymail.de | web: mark.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 15:39:44 GMT
Could Putin bring Mideast peace?
Earlier this week, Russia's Vladimir Putin reportedly told Egypt's President Abdul Fattah Sisi that he would be willing to host direct talks between Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu and Palestinian President Mahmoud Abbas in Moscow.
Arthur Foster mail: arthur.foster@hockeymail.de | web: arthur.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 17:36:03 GMT
Trump doesn't understand Sharia
The version of Sharia implemented by extremists in ISIS and Saudi Arabia is reprehensible, but is not the sole definition of Sharia, writes Sally Kohn.
Antonio Lee mail: antonio.lee@affablyhomonym.com | web: antonio.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 17:26:24 GMT
Ukraine's uncertain anniversary
As the crisis in eastern Ukraine continues to smolder, the country will be marking its 25th anniversary with a sense of deep uncertainty, says Michael Bociurkiw.
Melvin Marshall mail: melvin.marshall@pulpfrictions.com | web: melvin.pulpfrictions.com | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 17:48:59 GMT
Italy earthquake no surprise
The news of another strong and deadly earthquake in Italy on Wednesday morning sadly comes as no surprise to seismologists, writes Roger Musson.
Bruce Shaw mail: bruce.shaw@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: bruce.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 19:57:25 GMT
How likely is life on new planet?
Don Lincoln says the finding of a relatively close by exoplanet is exciting, but the chances that life exist there are somewhat slim.
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when:
No fees on International Payments
Antonio Crawford mail: antonio.crawford@hockeymail.de | web: antonio.hockeymail.de | when:
Become a Digital Business Leader with
Ryan Gray mail: ryan.gray@affablyhomonym.com | web: ryan.affablyhomonym.com | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
Arthur Nelson mail: arthur.nelson@innovation-km.com | web: arthur.innovation-km.com | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:50:31 GMT
Canadian teenagers sold for sex
As Lauren Chopek painfully details her story, she does so with the reticence of a survivor, as if somehow remaining silent would have been better.
Patrick Gordon mail: patrick.gordon@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: patrick.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 22 Aug 2016 08:20:07 GMT
Elite unit fighting human trafficking
A group of undercover officers in Winnipeg, Canada, is leading a new way to fight human trafficking -- firmly focused on helping victims.
Henry Bryant mail: henry.bryant@innovation-km.com | web: henry.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:26:13 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
Roy Shaw mail: roy.shaw@thedarkswans.com | web: roy.thedarkswans.com | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls drugged and sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
Harry Nelson mail: harry.nelson@hockeymail.de | web: harry.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:46:38 GMT
The '5 disguises' used by human traffickers
Across the U.S., there is a movement to prioritize human trafficking prevention in our nation's communities. Schools, youth service programs, juvenile corrections services, group homes, and other youth-oriented spaces have begun to recognize their great potential to empower youth to stay safe from exploitation.
Alfred Gonzales mail: alfred.gonzales@innovation-km.com | web: alfred.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 18 May 2016 15:30:49 GMT
Woman endures five years of slavery
more